Piet Hein, Bruno Mathsson and Arne Jacobsen

The iconic design trio of Arne Jacobsen, Piet Hein and Bruno Mathsson united to create the timeless Fritz Hansen Table Series in 1968.

Ask us anything

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.
You will receive an email asking you to confirm your subscription.